These MPs voted Confidence in Jeremy Corbyn

June 28, 2016

Just as a quick reminder that not EVERY Labour MP is a snake in the grass.

No Time to Think

FORTY MPs voted full confidence in Jeremy Corbyn as Leader of the Labour Party… in today’s vote. We name 37 of them:

  1. Andy Burnham
  2. Andy McDonald
  3. Angela Rayner
  4. Barry Gardiner
  5. Cat Smith
  6. Chi Onwurah
  7. Clive Lewis
  8. Dave Anderson
  9. Debbie Abrahams
  10. Dennis Skinner
  11. Diane Abbot
  12. Emily Thornberry
  13. Gill Furniss
  14. Graham Morris
  15. Ian Lavery
  16. Ian Mearns
  17. Imran Hussain
  18. Jeremy Corbyn
  19. Jo Stevens
  20. John McDonnell
  21. Jon Trickett
  22. Jonathan Ashworth
  23. Kate Osamor
  24. Kelvin Hughes
  25. Liz McInnes
  26. Pat Glass
  27. Paul Flynn
  28. Peter Dowd
  29. Rachel Maskell
  30. Rebecca Long Bailey
  31. Richard Burgon
  32. Ronnie Campbell
  33. Rosena Allin Khan
  34. Rosie Winterton
  35. Rushanara Ali
  36. Sarah Champion
  37. Tulip Siddiq
  •  If we presume Jeremy voted for himself, we presume among these are other usually loyal votes. But we can’t be sure.

Albert Owen

Dawn Butler

Judith Cummins

Rupa Huq


View original post

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: